Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jai Taylor

Jai Taylor

June 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jai Taylor
"Steve is great! He always returns my calls and is consistent with following through. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kae

Kae

February 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kae
"Steve is super informative, personable, and genuine. However, creating an online account seems to be tough, and I'm fairly well when it comes to computers and such."
Profile photo of Taliah Wilson

Taliah Wilson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taliah Wilson
"10/10 definitely recommend Scott and Steve as your go to for insurance if your in Cartersville and surrounding areas. Hands down best experience, so professional and informative. Steve is always there when I need something and gets it done in a timely manner. The service and rates you can’t beat!"
Profile photo of Eddie Moss

Eddie Moss

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Moss
"Scott, State Farm agency and Steve are the most informative agents around honored to be an insured"
Profile photo of Michael Nelson

Michael Nelson

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Nelson
"Great,personal customer service."
Profile photo of Ashlee Gentry

Ashlee Gentry

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Gentry
"Saved us money on both our Auto and Home! The home was almost $850 dollars difference than our previous insurer."
Profile photo of Gabriel Sanchez

Gabriel Sanchez

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Sanchez
"Amazing customer service, they never shy away at an opportunity to help you"
Profile photo of Sabrina Edwards

Sabrina Edwards

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Edwards
"Awesome office! Always helpful"
Profile photo of Brenda Summers

Brenda Summers

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Summers
"Always great and speedy service!"
Profile photo of Tiffani King

Tiffani King

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani King
"I was hesitant about getting prices from State Farm. I honestly just assumed with a big name like this THR prices would be higher. I could NOT have been more wrong. I also thought the little “monitor” that goes in the glove box was there to keep up with my “driving / speeding” couldn’t have been more wrong about that, too! These guys, Steve, Scott and Zach are absolutely AMAZING to work with. They slashed EVERY price I had on everything - even our golf cart! I check prices every other year too! I’m not one to really leave reviews but I couldn’t pass on this one. They are amazing there!!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Richards

Hannah Richards

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Richards
"Very easy and helpful service. Steve is the man!"
Profile photo of Kim Knight

Kim Knight

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Knight
"Super customer service, very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Judy Harrison

Judy Harrison

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Harrison
"I love State Farm. This office is extremely professional, thorough and will quote you the lowest possible rates. Steve is a diamond in the rough as far as agents out there. He’s a no worries guy that gets it done right. My son and I both use this office. Having a good insurance Agent is like having a Great attorney. We are very happy."
Profile photo of Jennifer Knox

Jennifer Knox

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Knox
"Scott and his team are wonderful!"
Profile photo of cynthia wise

cynthia wise

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cynthia wise
"Steve Davenport saved me almost 200 a month on my insurance. As a single mom with 2 teenage boys, that makes a while difference... I had a very hectic schedule and my communication abilities were all over the place. Steve stayed patient and calm and worked with it the whole way...I finally got inplaceand made the changes and I can't say enough about his professionalism and understanding... Thank you Steve, you created a game changer for my families financial blueprint...."
Profile photo of Bethany Wyman

Bethany Wyman

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Wyman
"Steve Davenport and Scott are great to work with. Steve has bent over backwards to help us get everything we needed done in a timely manner. Scott even came to us to sign paperwork to make it easier for us. Hands down best State Farm agency I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Kellie Mohon

Kellie Mohon

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Mohon
"I could not ask for a better insurance company. Steve our agent is awesome. He goes over and beyond."
Profile photo of Eunice Watters

Eunice Watters

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eunice Watters
"The staff is awesome. They always call me back and answer my emails in a timely manner. Love this agency!"
Profile photo of Robson Rosa

Robson Rosa

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robson Rosa
"Highly recommended and very professional, Steve saved me some money on Car Insurance and Home."
Profile photo of Erica Holland

Erica Holland

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Holland
"The team has been incredibly cooperative and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Angie Buffington

Angie Buffington

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Buffington
"With four teenage drivers on our Auto insurance I'm always looking for the lowest rate. Steve Davenport worked hard with my crazy schedule to get everything situated and he was able to save us so much money on our Auto insurance! I recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of L.A. Hollwedel

L.A. Hollwedel

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by L.A. Hollwedel
"Excellent customer service! They respond in a timely manner and provide different options to fit your needs."
Profile photo of Ben Thaxton

Ben Thaxton

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Thaxton
"I strongly recommend folks to go pay Zach and Steve a visit. They were very personable and very professional. They made the process very easy, smooth and they shoot you straight... No BS runarounds from them. Great folks and will continue to do business with them!"
Profile photo of Haley Delaino

Haley Delaino

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Delaino
"Amazing staff."
Profile photo of Chris Mayo

Chris Mayo

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mayo
"Knowledgeable & professional staff with top notch customer service & advice on auto & home policies."